Publishing News – ‘Always Read the Fine Print’

Fun news – I had another story published by Mamalode! It is called, “Always Read the Fine Print’ and this is how it starts:

I was reading a story with my 5-year-old tonight when he wiped a booger on my face. A booger.

This is the part of motherhood I didn’t sign up for.

I didn’t sign up for carpet sniffing episodes. Is that a raisin? A chocolate chip? Please, please be a black bean.

I didn’t sign up to…     And you can read the rest here:

 

Thank you – and please share it if you like it! – Holly

 

Read the fine print!

Read the fine print! (Photo credit: snacktime2007)

 

Leave a Reply

