Publishing News – All Night Long

Orange Chair

Photo Credit: Mollala

Fun news – I had a short story published by Mamalode out of Missoula, Montana. If you’ve ever been up all night long rocking with a baby, I think you’ll like it:

All Night Long –  by Holly Collingwood

Two children ago I gave up trying to keep the chair’s slip cover in place. It was hard to believe someone paid money for this orange corduroy chair once, but I’m sure it looked breathtaking in their living room atop some avocado carpeting. It came to me as a hand-me-down and ended up in the nursery, obviously not for its looks, but for… (Please read the rest at Mamalode)

Leave a Reply

